Live with Lori: BLI Speakers Bureau (February 11, 2020)

Link to Connect:: https://zoom.us/j/434317366

MARK YOUR CALENDAR!

*Monthly Live with Lori Coaching Calls are held the second Tuesday of every month at 10 am PST/ 12 pm CST/ 1 pm EST.

All live coaching calls/ webinars will be recorded and posted in our Facebook group and posted within each module for our course material within four hours after the live webinar if the date and time do not work within your schedule to attend live. Please ask your questions in our Facebook group, and I will answer them during the webinars if you can't attend live.